Schedule

ENTERTAINMENT

The Hangar provides music and entertainment both daily and nightly during the Minnesota State Fair – join us for great food, cold beer & exceptional entertainment. Our new stage lineup will be published in August 2020! In the meantime, check out the 2019 schedule below.

2019 Lineup

Thursday, August 22

Ken Valdez
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Ken Valdez
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Friday, August 23

Adam Daniel
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Ryan Liestman
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Ryan Liestman
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Saturday, August 24

Ryan Liestman
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Ryan Liestman
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Ryan Liestman
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Sunday, August 25

Ryan Liestman
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Billy Johnson
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
My Famous Friends
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Monday, August 26

Adam Daniel
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Billy Johnson
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 27

Billy Johnson
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
My Famous Friends
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Wednesday, August 28

Adam Daniel
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Adam Daniel
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Thursday, August 29

Ken Valdez
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Ken Valdez
6:30 PM
-9:30 PM

Friday, August 30

Billy Johnson
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Ryan Liestman
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Ryan Liestman
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Saturday, August 31

Ken Valdez
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Chuck Skajewski
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Will Bauermeister
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Sunday, September 1

Ken Valdez
12:00 PM
-3:00 PM
Chuck Skajewski
3:30 PM
-6:30 PM
Will Bauermeister
7:00 PM
-10:00 PM

Monday, September 2

Adam Daniel
1:30 PM
-4:30 PM
Adam Daniel
5:00 PM
-8:00 PM